facebook

Google +
in

Host

Online buchen
Package offers
Gutschein

Marcel Neuhaus

Host, Manager

marcel.neuhaus@hotel-stoos.ch

Romana Wolfer

Deputy Director

romana.wolfer@hotel-stoos.ch

Livia Steiner

Reception Manager

livia.steiner@hotel-stoos.ch

Karin Baumgartner

Manager Meetings & Events

karin.baumgartner@hotel-stoos.ch

Susanne Weiske

Housekeeping Manager

susanne.weiske@hotel-stoos.ch

Jörg Weiske

Maintenance Manager

 

haustechnik@hotel-stoos.ch

René Koch

Proprietor

  

Shahid Ikram

F&B Manager

shahid.ikram@hotel-stoos.ch

Pius Ott

Accounting Manager

pius.ott@hotel-stoos.ch

Matthias Bruns

Master chef

matthias.bruns@hotel-stoos.ch

Christine Juffinger

Wellness & Spa Manager

christine.juffinger@hotel-stoos.ch

Directly to the destination

Package offers
Top service, top price

 

rooms
sleep wonderfully

 

Wellness and Spa
Please glimpses?

 
Tel.: +41 41 817 44 44 - info@hotel-stoos.ch
   
 

Adresse

Seminar- und Wellnesshotel Stoos
(AG Sporthotel Stoos)
Ringstrasse 10
CH-6433 Stoos
Tel.: +41 41 817 44 44
Fax.: +41 41 817 44 45

info@hotel-stoos.ch
Fax.: +41 41 817 44 45

 
HomeContactArrivingNewsletterCareerNews